Happy New Year

I think we can all agree that 2016 was a pretty crappy year. In fact, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012… heck… most of the years that I can remember have been pretty crappy. Lots of people have died, there were political events that caused me and people I care about pain, the world nudged closer to the complete dissolution of civilization, and we were all glad to see them go. In fact, the never-ending run of crappy years is exactly why we invented the New Year to begin with (or at least so I’ve been told).

To celebrate the New Year and to wish yet another year a bumpy ride in the crapwagon of our memories, I present two happy dogs in oil:

IMG 0333

Leave a Reply

