Enlinkening an AJA Review Essay

Just for fun, I took my very recent review essay in the American Journal of Archaeology and added a bunch of links. Some are just to Worldcat, but some of these, marked by little plus signs (+) offer linked to addition content including blog posts, podcasts, and reviews. Where possible I’ve linked to copies of the essays or related content. Why isn’t this just normal of an open access, pdf based article? Wouldn’t that make scholarship more useful and vaguely more fun? I linked to a podcast. It’s like a party.

Behold the enlinkened content!

Anyway, it took me an hour and was sort of fun:

1202 Caraher 3 pdf page 1 of 7 and All My Files

Leave a Reply

