Friday Varia and Quick Hits

With the field season right around the corner and a stack of ornery, unfinished projects staring at me, the last thing I needed was a string of days in the mid-70s with low humidity and a very eager dog. But, despite my best efforts, I can’t control the weather or the dog, so my productivity this week ground to an awkward halt as I took in some vigorous rounds of late afternoon “ram ball,” “ram elephant,” and “ram gross and wet rawhide” with the yellow dog.

I did, however, manage to set aside a bit of time to make a list of quick hits and varia. I’d like to humbly recommend listening to our most recent podcast as well!

IMG 3115An Aerial View of Milo

Leave a Reply

