Friday Varia and Quick Hits

Today’s Varia and Quick Hits is coming from Fargo, North Dakota where I’m enjoying a slight change of venue after a stimulating evening at the Plains Art Museum. I’m going to tarry here in Fargo for a few hours this morning with the hope that a change of venue will stimulate some of my flagging creativity.

IMG 2898

Before moving onto our weekend reading, a couple of advertisements for myself. First, Visions of Substance: 3D Imaging in Mediterranean Archaeology is now available at the low, low price of $17.95. There’s almost no reason not to buy it now (unless you already have it for free). Yesterday, Richard Rothaus and I released our second podcast in our ongoing adventures in podcasting

IMG 2875Do my paws seem too long to you?

IMG 2882Allow me to help you with that blanket.

Leave a Reply

