Friday Varia and Quick Hits

Some of my regular readers noticed that I missed a blog post yesterday. I apologize for the missed day, but should also point out that I posted last Sunday, so I still got me 5 post in this week. Over the next week or so, I’ll be out of town a bit, but I’ll do all I can to keep up with my regular blog schedule.

As the halcyon days linger here in North Dakota land and I prepare for a mid-morning blast across the North Dakota prairie, I would be seriously remiss if I didn’t present a little gaggle of quick hits and varia. 

IMG 2793The Milo-Badger don’t care either.

Leave a Reply

