Friday Varia and Quick Hits

I’m still hanging out at the American School of Oriental Research annual meeting in sunny and warm San Diego. Unlike some years, I’ve been able to enjoy a full slate of panels. Yesterday the panel on Maritime Archaeology and Object Biography were particularly thought provoking, and today it looks like I could spend about 6 or 7 hours in panels devoted to the archaeology of Cyprus.

So with the travel and conferencing by quick hits and varia will look a bit thin, but I figure I do owe my readers something!

IMG 2345

Leave a Reply

