Friday Varia and Quick Hits

It is SHOCKING that today is Friday. When not a sabbatiquol Fridays seemed like mythical days, infinitely far in the future, and never really arriving (until it was too late and it was Sunday evening and you realized that you somehow missed both Friday and Saturday). Now Fridays arrive with alarming regularity.

And it’s winter here officially. I did miss the 72 hours of fall last week sometime, but it’s 36 this morning and the temperatures are falling. 

So I’ll do what I’ve done on winter Fridays: I’ll urge you all to curl up by the fire with a lovely warm beverage and read some Friday Varia and Quick hits. 

IMG 1991PAY ATTENTION

One Comment

  1. So very true. When I’m working the day job: i hate Mondays/Love Fridays (or Saturdays – whichever says “weekend” is here). Woooo!

    When I’m running my own business: I love Mondays/Despair on Fri/Sat. How did that happen???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

