Friday Varia and Quick Hits

It’s been a quiet week for blogging (and for reading my blog!), but I couldn’t resist checking in with my dedicated readers down the stretch run of the calendar year.

(And just so you know, I did start a number of blog posts and read over a file full of drafts this past week and was tempted yesterday to finish a blog titled “Teaching Graduate Historiography”. It’ll appear next week.)

In the meantime, I’ll offer up a little list of quick hits and varia to keep my readers happy and busy over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

