Friday Quick Hits and Varia

After a lovely late summer week, we will slide into genuinely fall-like weather this weekend. We might even turn the heat on or play my stereo very loud so that the amplifier gives us warmth.

Before I offer up my modest serving of quick-hits and varia, I want to thank my readers and contributors to this blog. This has been a great week. The blog has enjoyed close to 250 views per day and this follows on very solid page views for the last two months. I am more than pleased that I can fill a spot in interests of the internet community. 

And, now, some links:

I’m feeling nostalgic:

GreekLight1SM

ApolloTempleSM

Leave a Reply

