This is my 600th Post

This is my 600th post on my “New” blog. This is the sequel to the “Old” blog where I posted 859 times.

This blog has been seen 67,500 times by folks all over the world.

It’s nice to know that people find my musings interesting.

It’s also the last day of classes in the 2012-2013 Academic year. Over this time, I wrote 81,000 words for this blog and 145,000 words for various projects ranging from peer reviewed manuscripts, articles, book reviews, grant proposals, conference papers, reports of various kinds, letters of recommendations, and other odds and ends. You can see what I worked on this year here.

I post some of my writing here.

I’m tired. 

One Comment

  1. No rest for the wicked!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

